Construction Up-Date!

 “I could not help myself” and beautiful day here is Northampton, Mass. On my way to the fields. 

I have not up-dated in a bit and the changes are obvious. We now have a concrete sidewalk along one side of the field, light posts and the start of a fence. In addition the lights from the tennis court, that was removed, have now been placed back up against the new exterior court fence.

Here you can see the light posts moves to be next to the court!

I leave you with this video below, from today! I am heading to the beach for a little vacation and will be back on the 5th of July!  I can not wait to see what a week away looks like.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

